Student Ministry

Grace Student Ministry has four main goals for our students: to teach them to love the Word, love the gospel, love the church, and love the lost.

 

Coming Up!

Summer Camp for all Jr. & Sr. High students is back at Big Bear Lake Christian Conference Center.  Located next to Big Bear Lake the camp includes swimming, canoeing, playing fields and a variety of games to play. We'll have 5 days to spend  together focusing on and being challenged in God's Word, while having fun together. The cost is $300. Take advantage of the "Early Bird" registration for $280 until June 13. Don't miss the highlight of our year at Summer Camp in Big Bear!

CLICK TO REGISTER

 

Calendar of Events and Dates 

Sundays, June 17 - August 19 One Worship Service, 9:30-11AM
 
Wednesday, June 20, 6:30-8:30PM - Jr. & Sr. High groups meet at Grace Church
 
Sunday, June 24 @11AM - Student Service Meeting
 
Wednesday, June 27, 6:30-8:30PM -  Jr. & Sr. High groups meet at Grace Church
 
Friday, June 29, 6-9PM - Summer Camp Fundraiser: Babysitting Night
 
July 4th - Happy Independence Day! (No Youth Group)
 
Sundays, July 8, 15, 22 & 29 from 5-8PM - RENEW Nights
(Students interested in helping with the children's program by completing the online Volunteer registration, and attended the Student Service Meeting on June 24th will be allowed to serve.  All other 7-12 grade students will be asked to attend the adult worship session with their parent.)
 
Wednesday, July 11 at 7PM - Summer Camp Fundraiser: Studio Movie Grill
 
Wednesday, July 18, 6:30-8:30PM  - Jr. & Sr. High groups meet at Grace Church
 
July 20-24 - Summer Camp at Big Bear Christian Center
 
Wednesday, July 25, 6:30-8:30PM- Camp Awards & Testimonies
 
Wednesday, August 1 - Off campus activity
 
Wednesday, August 8, 6:30-8:30PMJr. & Sr. High groups meet at Grace Church
 
August 15 - School begins! (No Youth Group)
 
August 22, End of Summer BBQ at The Aviv's (2821 Kadota St.)
 
Sunday, August 26, 6-7:30PM - Jr. High group meet at Grace Church
 
Wednesday, August 29, 6:30-8PM - Sr. High group meets at Grace Church
 
For questions or further details regarding meeting times and events, please contact Danny Lee.